Lesla2016

Lesla2016, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th May., 2016
  • icon Seen about 2 hours ago
icon
821
sent


Receive postcards
818
received

About Elena...

Hello!

My name is Elena and I appreciate you've found time to have a look at my profile!

I live in Saint Petersburg, Russia, married, two kids, two cats. We like traveling and try to go to a new place every year. We find it very exciting to learn new things about the history and culture of other places. When we have free time we like playing sports, visiting museums or just walking round our city.

I'll be grateful if you recommend me a good book, movie, series or song.

As for postcards, you can pick something from below:

- I'm really into running and yoga, so cards related to running or yoga/yoga cats(!) will be the best! (yoga cats I already have: trikonasana, vakrasana, utkatasana, virabhadrasana, bhujangasana)
- touristic single-view cards (buildings, streets, city views, black and white, bird's-eye views)- photos
- What Do You Know About cards
- paintings by Hokusai and Hiroshige
- animals (wolves, gorillas, monkeys, camels, seals, sea otters...)- photos
Animal postcards I have: https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipPGHUpSTEFN4oIcQeF1eeNv1_nB5fdwcYMbIYHrw1HMNwRKdIkhNc78YJx3vnYlww?key=N0ZCNGNxUG52RGwtb2JtR3RiQTFNOTJVUlkxYy13
- landscape (mountains, sea/ocean, waterfalls, rivers)- photos
- nice and cute pictures)))
- my husband works in genealogy and DNA testing, so if you have something related, please send it my way! He'll be over the moon!

Thank you for writing me, your card will make my day brighter :)

Here is my collection so far:
https://yadi.sk/d/mqu9Dz4sys0OpA

Loading map...