Lennu60

Lennu60, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 21st Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
687
sent


Receive postcards
686
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German (a little)
  • icon she/her

About Leena...

Hello all! My name is Leena and I am 60 years old grandmother!. Iam still working but my best job is to be a grandmother for my two lovely grandchildren. I live in a little small village in the Eastern part of Finland. Iam married and I have two children. My hobbies are music, reading, studying languages, movies (I love old American movies), walking with my dogs, travelling, nature, birdwatching, football and playing guitar (ukulele nowadays). I also love to go to concerts and theatre. I like punk, heavy metal and rock music. I also listen to classical music and I love opera. I often visit art exhibitions, too.
I really love football, I used to play it when I was young. I have also couched some football teams of young boys and girls. I support Manchester United. I follow Premier League and a little bit German and Spanish football leagues.
I would like to receive football postcards and bird postcards. Also postcards of movies and actors/actresses are most welcome. But all postcards are welcome except handmadea and add postcards. I don't like them any more. If you have a favourite football team, bird or favourite movie/actor/actress let me know it, please. Football stamps, movie stamps and bird stamps will also make me happy. If you like to write snail mail or emails with me, please don't hesitate to write me.
Happy postcrossing!
Leena

Loading map...