Lauriette

Lauriette, Netherlands
icon
62
sent


Receive postcards
68
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch, Spanish, Romanian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th March

About Lauriëtte...

Hi! I'm Lauriëtte, a thirty-something-year-old girl from the Netherlands. I live with my partner, his two kids, and our dog. I was born and raised in Rotterdam, a beautiful city in the Netherlands. Besides living there, I also spend part of my time in Spain and Romania.

I'm a highly sensitive and high sensation-seeking ISFJ-T (Defender), which means I'm outgoing and adventurous, but I also need a fair amount of downtime and peace and quiet to recharge. I have type 1 diabetes, which makes life more challenging, but I try to go with the flow. In my day-to-day life, I work as a full-time remote product owner. In my free time, I love reading, writing, everything analog, working out, and exploring new places.

I love sending and receiving postcards and don't have any specific preferences.
Please do what makes you happy. If you don't feel inspired, please tell me about:

- Your favourite quote.
- A life lesson you would have liked to know when you were a kid.
- Your ambitions, goals, and dreams in life.
- What you're going to make for dinner.
- Your favourite childhood memory.
- A place you dream of visiting someday.
- A hobby or interest you're passionate about.
- Your thoughts on the importance of kindness.
- A book or movie that has had a significant impact on you.
- A skill or talent you're proud of.

Loading map...