Kristina-MyLife

Kristina-MyLife, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Apr., 2013
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
208
sent


Receive postcards
207
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italiano, Francais
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th September 1984
    (37 years old)

About Kristina...

Hi!
I live in Rostov-on-Don. I am a programmer. I like to travel and to meet new interesting people.
I'm a new one to postcrossing and I will appreciate any kind of postcards.
My hobbies are skiing, yoga and climbing. Skiing is a wonderfull sport. I like it for fresh air, great sights and for opportunity to improve my skills in this area.
I like climbing also, I'm not good at it, but still I like it very much. It is always a puzzle for me how to climb this or that trace.
Yoga for me is a perfect way to relax and a great field to improve skill in it : )
I like my profession very much. It is interesting for me because I like to solve puzzles and to find the best way of solving different problems. And of course an opportunity to know something new is very attractive to me. Please, write to me about your profession, hobbies and why do you like them. It is also interesting for me to know about your region and traditions.

If you live in Slavic countries, please, write in your native language. I hope I manage to understand it :)

P.S. I have no scanner so I usually do not scan postcards I send. If you send me a postcard and you did not scan it I would try to do it.

Thanks : )

Loading map...