Kris_Loran

Kris_Loran, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 30th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
53
sent


Receive postcards
42
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st October 1990
    (31 years old)

About Kristina...

Hello. I'm Kristina (or simply Li), a girl from Russia. I am 25 years. What else? Work and study. I love photography, and other creative expressions of personality. Individuality and appreciate the positive thinking in humans. Nature walks, abandoned places and cozy parks attract my attention. I can not live without music, it inspires and gives the strength to move forward. What could be better than a concert favorite artist at the end of the work week? You must love what you doing: work, leisure, people who are close by and then life will be lived not in vain. Collect coins from different countries.
I'm interested in the nature of other countries,their ancient legends and myths.
I'm sorry if mistakes are made in the text. I know the language is not perfetstly.
But really want to learn it to perfection.
I like the cards with the image
Most Wanted
1. space
2. Moomin Troll
3. childhood dreams: Sailor Moon (Uranus, Neptune). Nana (anime)

Other
1. Аlice in wonderland
2. rock stars
3. sea horse, octopus, whales
4. fantastic people, animals: dragons, mermaids, witches,
dwarves, elves
5. old cards
6. old cameras
7. abandoned places
8. Gothic culture. post punk
9. The World of Peter Rabbit. The Wizard of Oz
psychedelic
10. Favorite stars: David Bowie, Johnny Dep, Vincent Cassel, Fairuza Balk, Luke Perry, Alan Rickman, Hugh Laurie(Dr. House), Tom Hardy, Gary Oldman.
11. I would like to receive postcards with movies: Mad Max, The Labyrinth, Deadpool, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
there is nothing from the list? Don`t be scared! Trust your choice
Tell us about your favorite book or movie and music.
Really want to learn Swedish, so who owns it - please write something.
Good Luck!

Loading map...