Knoetchen1965

Knoetchen1965, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 21st Apr., 2009
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
982
sent


Receive postcards
948
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th September 1965
    (55 years old)

About Andrea...

My name is Andrea...
I´m 46 years old,married and 2 children, 17 and 18 years old..

We live in Lower-Saxony, north-west of Germany, near the North Sea.

My hobbies are reading interesting books ( thriller, history with a little bit lovestory ), love to cook for friends (recipies are always welcome!!), my garden and musicals...xD

I'm a fan of the North Sea and the island Wangerooge.


And before I forget, I like to play Djembe in an ensemble.. It´s an african drum :D.. because I´m so into the african rythmens :D

I love Postcrossing, because my heart travels all over the world when I find a card in my small mailbox...how about you?

I like to hear something from all over the world.. that´s the reason why each kind of postcard ( no ad cards please) is welcome ! =)
You make my day when you will send a card to me with:.........

-northlights

-Aurora Australis (southern lights) I have quite a few nothern lights cards ,no southern lights yet! :)

-lighthouses

-sunsets

-nightviews

-mountains

-waterfalls

-US state map cards

-royal families

-film stars

-movie pictures

-Ole West pictures

-black & white

-in december it would be great to receive christmas-cards

I will be very happy.


Please write at least some words in your own letters on the postcard and put real stamps on it!!!

Nice greetings from Germany!!
xx Andrea xx

Loading map...