Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Khadi, Finland

Khadi

(or Kati) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 11 years (4,064 days).
283 sent 286 received


  • Distance sent: 637,521 miles
  • Last seen: 9 months ago
  • Languages: finnish, english, swedish
  • Birthday: 26th March 1984 (33 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 62.60, Lon: 29.76 | Google Maps

About Kati...


HI there!:)

I'm 32 years old practical nurse from Finland. I'm married and have 3 cats.

I love to take photos, spend time with my cats, read books, drink coffee, play video and board games, listen to music (rock&metal) and go out for having fun. Sometimes I love to play disc golf,too.

And yes, I love travelling! I'm planning to travel to Italy/Rome in this summer '17 with my husband.

Speaking of hobbies of mine, I have taken up (again) knitting. It would be quite comforting to know some other 30 yr old out there who likes to knit! You can find my knitting blog here: http://lankalabyrintti.blogspot.fi

When it comes to postcards..

☆I always love to see a bit of the place you are living in. Love nature, cities, suburbs, old castles, beaches, people..you name it! And Oh, I prefer SINGLE views :)
☆Books
☆Subway maps
☆Coffee
☆TV series/Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of The rings, Twin Peaks

☆But well, anything you consider to be beautiful/interesting/worth to see is fine with me.

P.S.
☆I like my cards written and stamped. NO envelopes! And NO folded cards!
And could you date the card?