Katzenkind

Katzenkind, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 6th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received

About Jana...

Hello my name is Jana I´m 35 years old.

I live in Wolfenbüttel/Germany with my husband ♥(Jan) his turtle (Tom) and our cats (Lutzi and Lanja).
In May 2019 our son was born ♥♥.
In my free time: I like cooking, photography, reading, meet friends, watching films and spend time in nature.

I love tea. If you're doing the same and it is possible and not expensive for you, I would be glad if you send me the postcard in an envelope and put your favorite tea in it.

I'm happy about every postcard. Here some examples
♥ my husband ist volunteer firefighter. So how look a firedepartment and/or firefighter in your country?
♥ cards with cats
♥ typical animals of your country
♥ food
♥ child friendly postcards for my son
♥ cards with a surreal subject (my favorit surrealist artist is René Magritte)
♥ take a look on my favorits to get more ideas (my favorites only shows cards which I have NOT received yet)
♥ German postcrossers: ich freue mich auch über Karten mit lustigen Sprüchen :)

I think it´s not so difficult to find a card for me.

I like AD/Freecards if they are beautiful, funny or interesting.
Homemade cards are also accepted if they are beautiful and made with love ♥
♥ I also like to send a homemade card ♥

---- my birthday is in january - so in january i´m happy to get Birthday cards -----

But if you want to show me something different,surprising me. Describe to me what I see on the postcard. It has a story for you?

Please do not only "Happy Postcrossing" on the postcard. Tell me something about you, your day, your pet, your favorite song or the colour of your socks ;) you see i´ll know something about the person who send me a card :)
I`ll always tell something about me on the cards i´ll send.

♠If your postcard travels longer as usual- let me know and I´ll register it so you can send a new postcard to a postcrosser.

Loading map...