KanneKerstin, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jul., 2010
  • icon Seen over 11 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, bit of Polish and French
  • icon she/her

About Kerstin...

Hi Everybody,
My name is Kerstin (30 years old, my birthday is on 7th of Oct.). I am living in the middle of Germany in a town called Braunschweig.
I’m a nursery school teacher. The kids in my kindergarden are from 2 to 6 years old. I like "my children" very much.

My hobbies include reading novels, singing in a choir, do geocaching (some kind of electronically treasure hunt: www. geocaching.com) and handcraft (like sewing, knitting, needlework), collecting audio books from “Die drei Fragezeichen”.

I’d like to get these kinds of postcards:
- Vintage
- black& white photo
- Art (famous Paintings, Art Deco, Art Nouveau, watercolour, Albert Anker's pictures with children)
- Cats, birds and small animals like bugs, dragon flies and frogs, seashells
- Nature, landscape, flowers, trees
- Seaside especially by stormy weather and lighthouses
- Postcards with themes from Children’s picture books
- Colourful patterns
- Handmade cards
- Something that can only be found in your country
- Old fashioned Advertising of typical products (Guinness, Persil etc.)

I’m also happy about every other card you choose for me!!
The best part of a postcard is what is written on the back.
Thank you for writing me. I am already looking forward to your card. :)

Loading map...