JuliaPo, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 28th Mar., 2022
  • icon Seen 1 day ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon русский английский
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th June

About Julia...

My name is Julia, I live in Russia in the city of Yekaterinburg, which is the capital of the Urals. It is a large city with a population of 1.5 million people.
I am 37 years old, I am married, I have two children (son 6 years old and daughter 10 years old). I also have a dog, a wire-haired Jack Russell Terrier named Kaplya (Drop).
For 12 years I worked as a neonatologist, nursing premature babies. Now I have a degree in psychology and am studying to be an art therapist.
I love walking in the forest, I love creativity, I love receiving and signing postcards!
I'm new to postcrossing, it's a lot of fun! I look into my mailbox with great joy and interest!
I love every postcard!
I like all postcards, and especially:
- flowers and nature, lavender
-philosophical inscriptions
-stories about your city
-postcards with dogs (these postcards are for my daughter. You can sign a postcard for Alexandra and write a few simple phrases in English, she is studying it, it will be interesting for her to read it on her own)
-sights of your country
-cute drawings
-hugs of mother and child (after all, I am a children's doctor)
-you can send a small coin for my son George, he likes them very much!
Write what you think about, what book you read recently, some simple recipe (I want to try cooking it), what you dream about or what worries you, maybe some secret!

Thank you for every postcard!
Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...