JuliaEvsukova

JuliaEvsukova, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 12th Mar., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
151
sent


Receive postcards
156
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian and Russian, a little English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th August 2000
    (21 years old)

About Julia...

I am 14 years old Ukrainian girl.I like reading, writing a poem, beading(embroider beads)I live in small town with my parents, grandparents, two brothers(2 years old and 4 years old) and sister(8 years old) I want to be a TV journalist. But I have never been to unusual place, so I want to see they on your postcard.

I would be very happy to get NEW YEARS AND CRISTMAS CARDS in winter and EASTER cards for the Easter :)

I want to get a postcard with :
- national costumes, food, holidays, traditions in your country;
- famous people;
- owls;
- CLOKS ;
- HARRY POTTER ;
- Dragons;
- covers of books, books, library ;
- beautiful places in your country;
- views of nature;
- RAIN;
- NIGHT views;
- people who read;
- people who dancing;
- handmade cards;
- animals(but only animals that are endemic in your country);
- something funny.

You can put you card in envelop with something, such us some money, small magnet(for my refrigerator:), or something that make me happy.

And please, write more than happy postcrossing. I will be happy if you write something about you card, or something about you country, or ONE DAY OF YOUR LIFE. This is really intresting for me.

looking forward to the cards, I will be happy for each.

Loading map...