Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

JuliN, Germany

JuliN

(or Julia) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 9 years (3,311 days).
295 sent 295 received


  • Distance sent: 738,347 miles
  • Last seen: 11 months ago
  • Languages: German, English, French, some Italian
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.01, Lon: 8.70 | Google Maps

About Julia...


Hello everybody!

I'm a 26-year-old girl from Germany. I study educational science and I will become a teacher in just a couple of months. I like swimming, meeting friends, listen to music, surfing the Internet and travelling to foreign countries.

I prefer postcards from your city or with a nice landscape. But I'm looking forward to every postcard! Please do not send them in an envelope, I like them with stamps and your writing on it! :)
But please don't send me ad-cards! Thanks!
I'm also not so keen on multiview cards, but I'm sure I will like them anyway if you send me one.

If you don't know what to write on the card, just tell me something about yourself, your hometown or your country. You can also describe what I can see on the card!
I'm looking forward to your card!

Happy postcrossing!