Juleeenka

Juleeenka, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
107
sent


Receive postcards
109
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon русский, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th March

About Julia...

Hello, dear stranger!
My name is Julia. I'm 25 years old. I love reading books, travelling, taking photos and baking. My passion - needlework. I love knitting, sewing and cross-stitching. I like to include a good TV-series or YouTube and needlework.
If you do not know what to send to me, I would be happy postcards with
- Knitting
- Books, reading people, libraries
- Cake, cupcakes and other desserts
- Cups (tea, coffee, cocoa, milk, etc.)
- Pregnancy women, motherhood
- Triplets (children or animals)
- Sea, ocean, beaches
- Ballet, ballerina
- Railway, station
- Harry Potter
- TV-series "Friends" or "Once upon a time"
- Mittens and socks
- Animals (pugs, swan, turtle, guinea pigs)
- Berries
- Peonies
- Disney Princess, cartoon characters, fairies
- Moomin and Old lady Inge Look from Finland
- Cards like "keep calm and ..."
Do not like touristic city views and ads cards, sorry.
Actually I will be happy to receive the card that you yourself would like to receive! :)
You may write to me something about your card or about yourself. What did you do today? What is your favorite TV series? What do you do for fun? Your hobbies?
P.S. Please, draw me a little star on the postcard. In Russian the star is "звезда" and in your country?
Thanks for reading my profile.
Best wishes, Julia.

Loading map...