Jonnyx

Jonnyx, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 13th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen 27 days ago
icon
48
sent


Receive postcards
49
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Dutch
  • icon he/him
  • icon 22nd September

About Jonathan...

My name is Jonathan and I'm from Germany.
In 2011 I went for a year to Amsterdam, where I worked in a Christian Hostel. There I also learned a little bit Dutch. My speaking and writing in Dutch is terrible, but I can understand pretty much everything, when I read something in Dutch. So when you're from the Netherland, I would love to read something in Dutch :)
Since then I studied social work, religious education, computer science and finished my training as an educator.

I like being outside, seeing different landscapes, geocaching, meeting different cultures and people, all the different food from all the countries, playing the piano, baking and cooking, working with children, art done by local artists that show local places or the local culture, ...

Feel free to share one of your favourit places in nature you like to visit, one of your favorite recipes or one of your favorite song, ...

If you're a Christian, feel free to write me one of your favourite bible verses and perhaps you can tell me, why you like it so much :)

You can make me really happy, when you send me a handwritten card with a nice stamp on it :)
Please date the card and don't put it in an envelope (Except you want to write a really long letter, then an envelope is of course totally fine ;) ).

Thank you :)

Loading map...