Jolmela

Jolmela, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 5th Sep., 2019
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
639
sent


Receive postcards
631
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, a little English and Danish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th October
  • icon angiswelten.hpage.com

About Angelika...

Hello, my name is Angelika,
since I am already retired, I can use my time freely. I have two dogs who are happy about it. I like reading, writing and photography. I also have a large garden where I like to work.
When I go on holiday, I like to go to Denmark. There I enjoy the endless beaches, the sea, the waves and taking long walks through the dunes.
And my two dogs are always with me. And of course my camera!
I also have a website that I keep busy with.
If you want to know more about me and my home, click here: http://angiswelten.hpage.com/.

I look forward to receiving all your cards. But if you don't know what to send, here are some of the things I particularly like:

Cards with big old trees,
of the sea, also with lighthouses.

Inge Lökk "Old Ladies" So far I have received the serial numbers:
1, 8, 11, 21, 23, 27, 28, 36, 48, 49. 56, 61, 62, 63, 67, 68, 69, 612, 65333,

Castles, fortresses and castle ruins,
Monasteries
"The Little Prince" (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)
"Shaun the Sheep"
Postcards with alpacas and dogs,
Cards with roses,
cards of the Beatles.
Cards from your home, your city.

Please send cards without envelopes.

I'm happy about every card I receive, if it doesn't just say "Happy Postcrossing". Maybe you write something about yourself too.

Have a nice day,
Angelika

My address and private data may only be used for Postcrossing purposes. They may not be passed on to third parties or posted on the internet.

Loading map...