Jessieprincessie

Jessieprincessie, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 5th Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
57
sent


Receive postcards
58
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th May 1991
    (31 years old)

About Jessica...

Hello,

I'm Jessica from Holland.
I graduated for the master health sciences this year and I work as a medical underwriter at the moment. I hope I will find a job in health policy in the future.
In my spare time I enjoy shopping, reading and meeting with my friends.
Im also active in scouting, every saturday afternoon I guide a group of welpen which are boys and girls aged 8 up to 11. I love to arrange fun thing to do for the kids and teach them scouting skills.
I used to live near the sea at my parents house but this summer I moved to the other side of the Netherlands to live with my boyfriend. We have a lot of animals 2 german shepards, goats, chickens, ferrets, pigeons and a lot of trout because we live at a trout pond.
I also love cats, I have a cat at my parents house called Saartje. She is very lazy and sleeps all day long.

I love to send and recieve cards all over the world.
If you don't know what to write on the card, tell me something about yourself, your favourite things or about your country.
I especially like to recieve cute colourful cards, cards with baby animals and cats and cards with something from your country.
I don't like to recieve free advertisement cards.

Thanks, Jessica

Loading map...