IzaKitty, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 16th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Polish (Możesz mi pisać po polsku)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th January 1990
    (34 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/izakitty

About Isabelle...

Hey there 👋

My name is Isabelle and I live in the West of Germany.

I like to travel very much and I am interested in getting to know something about foreign places all over the world. 🗺️

I have two little, sweet cats called "Louis" and "Kiwi" 🐱😼
I like to listen to music, to sing, dance and to meet my friends.
Furthermore, I love to collect postcards (the most beautiful hanging on the wall in my kitchen) and therefore, I like Postcrossing very much. Every card is a gift 🎁

I enjoy all cards, but these are my favorites:

- vintage cards
- black / white motives
- rockabilly style (oldschool tattoo prints, cherrys, Pin up...)
- Sailor Moon (I am a big, big fan :))
- Disney
- pictures of the sea / sunsets / lighthouses
- music cards, with famous rock bands / Artists (my favorite band is QUEEN. A card of Queen / Freddy Mercury would make me sooo happy)
- postcards showing cats or flamingos (these are my fav. animals)
- postcards with flowers / plants 🌿
- colorful postcards, e.g. with candy, cupcakes, ballons etc.
- postcards from my favourite cities Paris, New York, Havana (or somewhere else in Cuba)
- Aurora borealis / starry heavens
- christmas / birthday cards in due course

Please write the date on the postcard and please write something about yourself. E.g. your life, work, city/country, hobbies, were you go on vacation, your favourite movie or music genre etc. I am looking forward to get to know you 😊

Happy postcrossing, regards and Hakuna matata ✌️

Loading map...