IcyHippo

IcyHippo, Canada
  • country Canada
  • Member since Joined 7th Jun., 2006
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
404
sent


Receive postcards
403
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, french
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th April

About Lindsay...

I am 35 years old, living in London, Ontario with my wife and our 8 year old son. I have my degree in Tourism and Travel. I am a manager a company that specializes in trips to Walt Disney World resorts. In February 2020 I lost my 13 year old pug, Jersey. Now, I have a corgi, Elizabeth, who I absolutely adore more than anything in the world, and a cat named Walter. I love to receive all postcards, and every one is appreciated! If you love it, I will too :)

I'd especially love to receive these kinds of cards, if you have them available:

-Corgis
-Quotes
-Tattoo/Piercing themes
-Cruise ships
-Airports/Airplanes
-DisneyWorld or DisneyLand (or Disney Characters!)-Funny postcards
-Postcards with Tea/Teacups/Teapots
-Queen Elizabeth II
-Pokemon postcards
-Figure skating postcards
-Baseball postcards
-Gay/Lesbian/Trans/Queer/Pride themes
-Sign Language/Deaf Culture themes
-Garden gnomes
-Pugs
-Elton John
-Anything from my favourites
(here:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/15202105@N03/favorites/
and here:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/IcyHippo/gallery/favourites)

Tell me something about your country or town - little facts amuse me :) If you have a tattoo (or many) tell me about it! If you can, draw me something on your card (a hippo, a plane, anything you like!).

If you are fluent in French, please write to me in French! :D

If you are from England, I am after a postcard of HIGHCLERE CASTLE and would be forever grateful if you had one that you could send to me!

Loading map...