Hedy1706

Hedy1706, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 19th Mar., 2009
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
417
sent


Receive postcards
425
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, little German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th June 1981
    (40 years old)

About Hedy...

Hello there!

I'm Hedy, 36 years old from the Netherlands.
Im a mom, 2 amazing daughters 10 and 4 years old.

I work as a police women at the police station and would be amazing to find a card police related
I love to read, addicted to good books!
My favorite tv shows are outlander and the walking dead.
I like quotes a lot, my house is surrounded with it.
I love gem stones (a lottt) and still learning about them.
I also like nature a lot!
I like paintings esp middle ages period
Love to travel!
Went to Ireland and loved the Island. Still having some dreams to visit places/ countrys like scotland, the usa (i sooo want to see the statue of Liberty and all other cool touristic places).
And the northern lights are also something i would love to see!

I love traveling trough the cards, see places all over the world

* Words - so innocent and powerless as they are, as standing in a dictionary, how potent for good and evil they become in the hands of one who knows how to combine them *

Pls..No advertising/ flowers/ free cards.

* Everyone who sended me a card, thank you so much! Every card makes me smile! *

If you want to scan in the card, pls feel free to do that!!
I will be more then happy about it!

Loading map...