Grietjess

Grietjess, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 18th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
665
sent


Receive postcards
668
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th December 1966
    (53 years old)

About Grietje...

Hi, I'm Grietje.

I live with my husband in Delfzijl, in the northern part of the Netherlands.
I enjoy photography (macro/close-up), reading (thrillers/detectives), cooking, watching movies and solving sudokus.

I'm happy to receive postcards that represent / or are characteristic for your city, village, region, area, country. (city-views, "city-by-night"-views, sky-lines, buildings, castles, statues, architecture, bridges, native wild-life, native flora, botanic gardens, maps, lighthouses).
I also enjoy the typical touristic/ "greetings from" cards.
I also like cards with people in traditional clothing/ regional costume.
Cards with your native butterflies, grasshoppers, spiders and dragonflies are very much appreciated. (My favorite photography subjects!!!).
If you are from Belarus, could you send me a card: Fauna of Belarus!! (Please check my received cards).

(MAXIMUM CARD-SIZE: 11,4cm x 15,0cm please).

Maybe you can tell me a little something about yourself, and/or your area, and/or the card you are going to send me.


I prefer your cards written and stamped and NOT in an envelope.
Can you please write the date on the card?


No home-made cards please.

Happy Postcrossing.

Loading map...