FrauHase, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th January

About Denise...

Hey my Name is Denise and I came from Stadtlohn in the west of Germany near The Netherlands.
I have 2 sons called Luca (2007) and Noah (2015) and they are my Sunshines ☀️ I am married since 2014.

My hobbies are playing Darts, reading and watch soccer
Me and my husband love watching series like Castle, The Mentalist, Bones, Veronica Mars, FRIENDS, Two and a half men
Best Actor: Vin Diesel, Julian Mc Mahon
My favorite movies: Tribute of Panem, Marvel movies
Sammy, this is the name of our lovely dog (2014) and he is so cute ;-)
I'm a fan of The german Bundesliga and my heart beats for SV Werder Bremen 💚🤍

My favourites:

❤️ Belle&Boo
❤️ Moustache/Mustache (animals with mustache or People)
❤️ Keep calm and .......
❤️ black/white
❤️ ..... by night
❤️ Disney
❤️ hometown animals
❤️ all kind of rabbits
❤️ violett cards
❤️ Darts or Werder Bremen cards
❤️ sunflowers
❤️ Movies and series (perhaps one of my favourites)
❤️ asian or chinese cards perhaps Sushi on them
❤️ skylines of cities
❤️ sunrises, sunsets
❤️ Birthday cards in January
❤️ Pokémon, Sailor moon

Write something about you and your life! Perhaps you can write me what you see outside the window right now!!!

Please write the date on the postcard and perhaps todays temperature

Thank you very much and have a nice day
Happy Postcrossing all over the world

Expired cards:
DE-13140287 Russland 22. Juni 2023 piratka69
DE-12924393 Malaysia 14. April 2023 eu-not-nice
DE-12872810 China 29. März 2023 izindabaEzinhle

Loading map...