z

Florence0210

Florence0210, Canada
  • Country Canada
  • Member since Joined 10th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
99
sent


Receive postcards
96
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English and Chinese
  • icon 10th February

About Sarah...

Hi, my name is Sarah. I'm a pet groomer from Taiwan.
But I'm using working holiday visa in Canada now.
I'm in a small town named Revelstoke, and I'm gonna stay here for one year!!

* Any kinds of animals except snakes. ( Especially love dogs and cats)
* The friendship between people and animals.
* Postcard from your country, or architectures.
* Disiny card.
* Castles.
* Love or heart or children or old people.
* Superhero. ( BATMAN is my favorite ! )
* Some traditional foods or special culture photos.
* Expecting to get a birthday card in January and February.
* Holiday season card.
* Arrange items card.
* quote or motto card.

And I prefer cards written, stamped and some information about yourself, like your hobbit or your superhero, your pets, or some things about your country, like special culture and special holidays.

Excited about to meet foreign friends and have more culture exchanges.
I would like every postcard you send.

Please sent me the post card with date and your name and anything what you want to share with me.

By the way, I looking for someone can become my pen pal. So if you don't mind please write your address in the postcard. We can share different cultures or pets or whatever you want to talk about. I will send you another card as soon as possible.XD

Loading map...