Domza

Domza, Slovakia
  • Country Slovakia
  • Member since Joined 24th Jul., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
32
sent


Receive postcards
32
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon slovak, english, czech, (bit of french)
  • icon Female
  • icon 22nd December

About Dominika...

Hi,
I am Dominika. I am 21. Last 11 months I´ve lived in London. I love this city. Originally I am from Slovakia, where I live and study at the University. I study an aesthetics. It´s about interpreting different kinds of art - like movie, drama, literature etc. However my favourite is fine arts. I went to Secondary School of Art. I studied fashion design there, so I like fashion, fashion magazines, styling, shopping and stuff like that. Further i love reading - and buying books - you never can have enough books - baking, traveling, trying new things, animals - all of them, mainly my pets (2 dogs, a bunny, a cat)and i´ve always wanted to have a horse. Also I like to do sport - jogging, tennis, basketball.
Regarding postcards I let you surprise me it can be any pictures and shapes :)...(but if you want to send me something what I love, it´s sunrise/sunset, old covers of fashion magazines, sparkle of anything in the darkness eg fireflies, lanterns etc, fashion illustrations, view of streets, cupcakes, books, coffee/cafes, Gabrielle (Coco) Chanel.
If you don´t know what to write you can uncover something about yourself or how was your day what execiting happened.
I can´t wait to receive postcard from you ;).

Loading map...