DmitryGasanov

DmitryGasanov, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 15th Sep., 2020
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
82
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, английский
  • icon he/him
  • icon 22nd August

About Дмитрий...

Hi! My name is Dima and I live in a small town near Yekaterinburg in Russia. I was very impressed with postcrossing at first glance, and now this is what I want to do and my main hobby. It is very interesting to learn different details from life in various places of the planet ;) I have a small dog named Macarena and a parrot named Kesha. Every time I come home from school, they greet me as if they haven't seen me for 10 years.

In addition to postcrossing, I have quite a lot of hobbies among them: Sports (Especially Football, hockey, chess, esports), cinema, reading books, Poetry, collecting (mainly figurines and stamps) and many other little things.

I have several favorite universes such as The Lord of the Rings, The Witcher, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Warcraft, Attack on Titans and Sherlock Holmes. Getting a postcard somehow related to them is especially joyful for me. And I also like postcards on the theme of nature and sports with the image of some famous football player or team. But in fact, I will be happy about any postcard and outside the list of my preferences, because the most important thing is what is written on it) Moreover, you can write any message completely. Everything is equally interesting!

I am glad that I can get a postcard from the same people who like this project as well as me from all over the world, it is very inspiring and uplifting).

All the best and good luck!

Loading map...