Dimpler

Dimpler, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 3rd Nov., 2011
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
169
sent


Receive postcards
164
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon Male
  • icon 16th March

About Sergey...

***** Dear Brittany from Florida! I've received your card but ID is invalid. Please send me ID for your card and I'll register it!***

Hi, my name is Sergey, 27 years old. I live in Moscow, study in Moscow State University for PhD degree in field of biochemistry.

My hobbies are freshwater aquarium, volleyball and photo. Surely I'm happy to collect nice postard and share them with everybody!

I would like to receive any postcard EXCEPT AD CARDS and CARDS WITH CUTE CATS AND DOGS and other pets. But wild animals are welcome. Mostly I interested in the following topics:

- cards with THE BEATLES;

- WHERE IS WALLY postcards;

- people in traditional clothes of your country/location;

- your national food with recepy; =)

- traditional craft of your country/location;

- everything else that underlines the beauty and uniqueness of the place where are you from.

- if you are in doubt what to send, please look through my favorite cards gallery! Hope, that you'll catch some idea from there

Of course it is just a SUGGESTION. I am happy to receive any card that you want to share. ***But anyway please write for me the recepy of your favorite dish doesn't matter if you can cook or not***

Please, DATE YOUR CARD and send it without envelope =)

Thank you for the attention! Catch a piece of good motion from Russia!

Loading map...