Diashaliz

Diashaliz, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 8th Feb., 2007
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch
  • icon Female

About Diana...

Recently I have moved to Calgary - Canada.
My Dutch boyfriend lives and works here as a long haul truckdriver and he runs mainly the US States. I will stay with him for 3 months and then return to The Netherlands for 6 weeks, and so on. I love to go with with my bf on his trips to a lot of US States :-)

My hobbies are; my daughters, my boyfriend, reading books (NicciFrench, Karin Fossum, Karin Slaughter, Sakia Noort), going to the sauna, surfing the internet, listen to music (Madonna, Celine Dion, Dire Straits, Live, Moby, Phill Collins, Limp Bizkit, Tony Braxton, The Eagles) and mutch more. Also love to watch Desperate Housewives, Lost and Carnivale, can't get enough of those DVD's ;)
Furthermore I love to play games on my pc, games as Myst and Uru are my favourit, I lost time and place when I play ;)

Some of my wishes, but any card is welcome :)
My favourites on flickr:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/diashaliz/favorites/
Mapcards
Inge Löök
Cards with native people from your country
Vintage and vintage reprints
Japanese geisha
Mailboxes
Any interior
Houses (ordinary houses), cottages and streets with houses
Cemetery
Buddah's with or without monks
Weird or peculair
Mosques
Unique or interesting architecture as old bridges, the pyramids, Berlin wall, Buddhist temples etc.

From the US I love Amish country or mailboxes :)

Thank you for reading my profil :-)

Loading map...