Daniela77

Daniela77, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 18th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, a little bit Russian, a little bit Croatian
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th May 1977
    (42 years old)

About Daniela...

Hello dear postcrossers!

My name is Daniela. I am 41 years old and living in a small village in Germany (northern Bavaria).

***in November and December are Christmas cards very welcome :) ...Unless you live in a "rare" country...then I would love to get a view card :) ***

I would be glad to receive postcards from all over the world with a nice view of the town/region/country where YOU are living. Tourist cards from the COUNTRY OF ORIGIN are very welcome.
I really love
• city views
• castles, palaces
• lighthouses
• skylines
• religious buildings (churches, temples, mosques, synagogues…)
• landmarks
• UNESCO WHS sites
• everything which represents your country (people in traditional clothes, typical food…)

I just beg you to write the date on the postcard. And please send the card without envelope, because I love the stamped postmark on the card.

Please feel free to have a look at my favourites to see which kind of cards I like:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Daniela77/gallery/favourites and https://www.flickr.com/photos/99887363@N05/favorites/
You would make me extra-happy if you can send me a card listed there.
All my favourite cards are cards I really would love to receive, so please don't be annoyed if I don't mark your card as favourite.

Please avoid sending me self-made, ad or old cards.

Thank you so much in advance!!!

Loading map...