CorrineJonges

CorrineJonges, Netherlands
icon
414
sent


Receive postcards
415
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch, bits of French and German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th March

About Corrine...

Hello there,

My name is Corrine and I'm 32 years old. I'm named after my grandmothers who both sent many postcards,a habit they passed on to me aswell...
I live together with my husband and daughter (born in 2018) in a terraced house in a small village near our fave Dutch city: Utrecht <3

I love nature,, gardening, drawing, painting, playing games (Cards against humanity, Maffia/Werewolves of Millershill, Gloom,Dungeons and Dragons, etc.), hiking and going to (contemporary art)museums.

I'm fond of art, so you will make me very happy with a card from a local artist/illustrator (and also cartoons).
I'm interested in shamanism, so cards like that would also be lovelingly received.

Postcards I love:
- (Local) Nature (animals, flowers, trees)
- National Parks (love American ones)
- (Local) Art
- Shamanism <3
- Witches
- Children's book illustrations
- Fairy tales
- Photography
- Dia de los Muertos
- Terry Pratchett
- Lighting/thunderstorms
- Goddesses (and other PowerWomen ;) )
- Anything unusual =)

If you've got a church-card... you'd probably better save that one to make someone else really happy with it... (sorry, I don't like churches, no offence)

What I'd love to read:
- Proverb (With translation!)
- What are you grateful for in your life?
- What do you associate the Netherlands with?
- What is/was your grandmother's /grandfather's great lesson? <3
- Lovely memory from your childhood <3
- about motherhood/your (grand-)child(ren)

I believe we're all brothers and sisters, and connecting to our family in a positive way can change the world.

Thank you!
Heel veel liefs! (lots of love)

Loading map...