Chukokkala

Chukokkala, Russia
  • Russia
  • Joined 31st May., 2010
  • Seen over 1 year ago
551
sent


556
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • English, Russian, German
  • Female
  • 16th October 1967
    (51 years old)

About Anna...

******************************
Hello, my name is Anna.

I'm 48 years old (16.10.1967),from a city named Reutov(about 90 thousand inhabitants), it's near ( less then 1 mile) Moscow.
I live with beloved husband and adult son, we have a dog, dachshund, on nickname "Dzhihar".
I am a former bookseller.
I sew textile dolls.
More then everything else i like to read and create some interesting stuff such as paintings, fancywork, scrappy blankets, covers for books.
In addition i love to think out & make flower beds.
I am pleased to watch figure skating, athletics and biathlon.
I watch with interest the films of Coen bros, Pedro Almodóvar, Timothy William Burton and so on.
I - a lover of coffee, hot bread, cheese and chocolate.
"My Artists": Albrecht Dürer, Jan Vermeer van Delft, Pre-Raphaelites, Georgia O'Keeffe.
"My writers": Iris Murdoch, Roald Dahl, Julian Barnes, Daniel Pennac.

I'll be glad of any card but especially i wish to see on it:

* Black/white,retro, sepia, vintage cards
* image of book or exlibris-stamp, photo of the bookstore or some book illustration (Norman Rockwell, Fiep Westendorp, Tove Jansson,Quentin Blake,Mauri Kunnas,Sven Nordqvist).
* actors and actresses are 20 th century

Prefer postcards with POSTMARKs.
Please don't send a postcards in an envelope.

_____________

I'll be waiting for yours postals with tremble.

P.S. Write "Hello" or "Thanks" on your own language, please!
(:thanks for reading!

Loading map...