Cherri

Cherri, Netherlands
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 46th on sent postcards from 85th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, German
  • icon Female

About Truus...

Dear Postcrossers all over the World, Welcome to my profile!

My name is Truus, I'm 74 years (young) old women, married, two grown up childeren, living in small village in the woods in centre off Holland near Arnhem.
I love animals so much a do't eat them, I'm a vegetarian. I love Nature, I need Music, I like yoga, I'm intrested in all kind of books, I love to paint, playing Mahjong on my Computer also Rummycup, a good Glass of Wine and good Company and atmosphere.
I like to receive all kind of Cards, special all kinds off reading books from pipel,animals,enz. humor (funny), Nature, Art, .Suprise me, I will appriciated it! I like stamps too!
My favourite dogs are Dachshunds in Dutch called Teckels :) I walk often on the beach or in the woodlands in all kinds of Dutch weather (mostly windy and wet :( I love Butterflies and Flowers, Frogs and Dragonfly, but most of all I love ELEPHANTS We (have two Teckels, Gijsje and Maxi. We love them very very very very much!!! They are very very spoild!!!! The four of us sleep in the same bed (our feet are not cold in the winter). stubern, never listen, make us happy every day. birds (Chickens, .) We have an appartment by the sea near The Haque, with beautiful sunset views.
Our main home is in the near the biggest nature park in Holland (The Veluwe). ). I'm intrested in you as a
Person and your way of live,your In terests and how you live your life. So I think there is more than enough to write on a the Postcard. Maybe not enough space on the card :)
Every Postcard is welcome and I'm looking forward to your personal message. I am sorry but I do not like advertising cards. Wishing you all the best and Happy Postcrossing!

Greetings and Big Hug from me to You, Truus

Loading map...