Chayuk

Chayuk, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 22nd Jun., 2018
  • icon Seen 24 days ago
icon
193
sent


Receive postcards
194
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th October

About Daria...

Hello.
My name is Dasha. I'm 29 years old. I come from the city of Tselinograd (Kazakhstan). Now I live in a industrial city of Chelyabinsk. I have a prankster cat named Sherlock (he is a sphinx, I adore this breed of cats!) I love nature and hiking (mountains ♥). Often I spend my time reading books or embroidering.

I am very interested to learn about other countries and people. While I will travel through postcards, but I hope someday to visit other countries!

THEREFORE, I'm interested in everything that relates to your country: architecture, natural attractions, plants, national costumes, food, traditions, rituals, holidays, art, books, writers, famous people in science, art, sports and so on, photo of native people, royal family (historical figures), old maps
and so on and so forth that is connected with your country or city.

If you want to make me especially happy here are a few things that I adore and they occupy a special place in my heart and in my collection (I collect not only postcards, but also stamps on these topics):
- vintage cars
- writers
- Harry Potter
- Lord of the Rings
- moon or planets (cosmic theme)
- ladybug
- bat

You can also see my Favorites (I haven’t received these postcards yet, but I really like them)!

I love postage stamps and collect them! These little works of art bring me the same joy as a postcards! And I'm especially pleased when there are several of them on the postcard.

Sorry for my mistakes.
Have a good mood.

Loading map...