CarmenCipolla

CarmenCipolla, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Nov., 2008
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th July 1959
    (61 years old)

About Carmen...

Hello, my name is Carmen. My husband and I live in Dormagen, a small town between Cologne and Duesseldorf. We have four children. They are all grown-up and out of the house. We also have two granddaughters and one grandson. My husband's name is Carmelo and he is a postcrosser too.

After working for 28 years as an accountant in a big company, I'm now a housewife, but not a desperate one. I didn't think that before, but I love to tidy our home and to cook. Thereby I listen to music, that's my favorite hobby. I like almost all kinds of music, especially rock music. My favourites are The Rolling Stones, Guns N' Roses (the old and reunited staff with Slash on the guitar). My favourite song ever is "Supergirl" from "Reamonn". It helped me through a difficult time of my life. There has been a happy end.

I also like Luciano Pavarotti. His concerts with rock and pop musicians for charity are unforgettable.

I'm looking forward to get cards related to music or famous musicians, with views from your city or country or about figure skating (I love this), but of course I will be happy about every kind of card, you will send me. Please tell me: What book are you reading at the moment? What kind of music do you like most?

Please be careful by writing the name of my street. There is one with a similar name in my town. They are often mixed up. Thank you very much.

Happy postcrossing

Loading map...