Bunni-P

Bunni-P, China
  • China
  • Joined 29th Oct., 2014
  • Seen 5 days ago
557
sent


563
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • Chinese English Korean
  • Female
  • 26th April 1987
    (32 years old)

About Wang...

Hello! My name is Wang Lei and I have been living in Tianjin city since 2005.

I majored in Korean when I was in university so if you're from Korea, feel free to write Korean instead of English~

I like reading a lot and most of what I read are Japanese thrillers. But my all-time favorites are Lord of the Rings and Three Musketeers (both books and movies).

I also like playing guitars a lot and I've been taking fingerstyle guitar lessons for several years. Still can't play very well though...

English calligraphy is my new interest and I have finished black letter, brush lettering and uncial lessons. If you're also a calligrapher, please write me something~

About cards:

Any card is welcome! I really want to be surprised by what you send me!
But if you don't know what to choose for me, here are some ideas:

- views
- castle
- food, drink, dessert...
- flower and plant
- I also don't mind handmade cards and ad cards as long as it's a good one.

But I will only register postcards that I HAVE RECEIVED.

If you don't know what to write, here are some ideas:

- something about yourself and things you're interested in

- something about where you live

- places you've visited or you're planning to visit
(maybe recommend me some places to travel)

- your favorite book/song/movie

- a quote or a poem you love

- if you like drawing, feel free to draw something

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...