Beatrix98

Beatrix98, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Apr., 2018
  • icon Seen 10 days ago
icon
236
sent


Receive postcards
232
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th May

About Beatrix...

Hey, my name is Beatrix, I´m 23 years old and I live in Germany.
I like to be outside in the nature, reading, writing, travelling (especially in France). Besides, I like taking pictures and decorating my room. In my free time I often meet friends or I go for a long walk in the forest. I am a very sensitive person who loves animals and the environment.
I´m very interested in other countries and other cultures. I´m so curious what you tell about you and your country! It would also be very interesting if you could write a few facts about yourself. Or tell me about your dreams, what makes you happy or your typical day.

I love all postcards you send to me! Everything is welcome and I am so curious to hear from you!

These postcards are my favourites:
-nature: landscape, beach, sea, forest, sunrise, sunset, garden
-natural views of your country
-cities of your country (with famous buildings)
-typical regions of your country
-postallove greetings from...
-polaroid postcards
-flowers
-cute/ beautiful illustrations
-cute animals (especially birds, cats, butterflys, elephants)
-lighthouses
-in december Christmas cards
-in spring Easter cards
-postcards with hearts on it

Looking forward to your postcards. :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
Happy postcrossing to everyone!

Loading map...