Aya514

Aya514, Japan
  • country Japan
  • Member since Joined 2nd Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
267
sent


Receive postcards
269
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Japanese, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th May

About Ayaka...

Hello there!

I'm 41 years, Japanese female.
I live in Kochi prefecture, Shikoku-island in Japan.
I'm happily married with a nice Japanese man, no kids.
We have a very mischievous dog "Yasu"- toypoodle,
2 year old boy, he makes us smile&laught every day.
So fun to play with him!

I'm a open-minded and open heart person to know
new people and new things all over the world.
I love penpalling, enjoying to have communications
on letters. Others are...collage, scrap booking and
reading.
I'm looking for Asian female penpals( not e-mail,
snailmail only! ) around 40〜70 years, send me message
if you're interested😚

💌I have IG account about penpalling.
If you're interested, come to here: ayamari_mail

♥・。.。*♥*。.。・*♥*・。.。*♥*・。.。*♥*。.。・*♥

My favorite card is...

①Dog!!! Toypoodle is the best‼︎
I really wanna get it (*^^*)
②Country house, Farm house.
③Food of your country.
④Vintage

But if you don't have these card, no ploblem.
I am happy to receive the card which you chose:)

No AD card, handmade and self-printed card. Thanks.

♥・。.。*♥*。.。・*♥*・。.。*♥*・。.。*♥*。.。・*♥

Please write on the postcard about your name, age, occupation, impression of Japan& Japanese people.
It's nice chance for me to know about my country from many views.

✳︎No direct swap.
✳︎No "Gotochi form card" request (ご当地フォルムカード).
Too many people ask me about it.I cannot swap and send it.
Thanks.

Loading map...