Alexandra91

Alexandra91, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Dec., 2009
  • icon Seen 9 months ago
icon
163
sent


Receive postcards
162
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th July 1991
    (28 years old)

About Alexandra...

Hello there!
I’m Sasha, 25 years old, living in a small scientific town not far from Moscow. I’m working as a purchasing manager in sanitary engineering department. The most part of a day I spend at office or on the way to the office. Despite this I really love my job, so I’m kinda workaholic =)
I had a three-year break from postcrossing. I was in Germany for a year and totally fell in love with this country and its inhabitants. Actually, there has been a lot of things during these three years and a lot has changed, but some things are still the same, like postcrossing. Well, it's been awhile, but I’m back!
I love reading, and I have enough time for it, so it will be just great if you could recommend some of your fav books. I’m obsessed with traveling, I would like to be able to travel somewhere every month. Travel is not just a trip for me. It is not a vacation. It is a process. The process of self-discovery. The journey brings us face to face with ourselves. The journey shows us not only the world but also how we approach it. Does human create a journey or the journey creates a human?
I love music, going to the cinema and concerts, going out with friends and do many other things that young people do. I hope to see on the back side of the postcard something about you. What do you love or hate, what is bothering you now, what made you smile today or what is your most unreal dream. It will be very interesting!

Thanks for reading, and I’m looking for your postcard! =)

Loading map...