Alexa88

Alexa88, Hungary
  • country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 30th Nov., 2019
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
174
sent


Receive postcards
183
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Hungarian, English, Croatian, Serbian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd December 1988
    (33 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/alexalengyel

About Alexa...

I live in Budapest, the capital city of Hungary. I work as a freelance translator from Croatian and Serbian language. I love cats very much, I have a beautiful black cat.
I am a fanatic of my sport club, Ferencváros, I travel a lot with our teams in Europe. I like handball the most.
I love travelling very much, I like to know other cultures, countries.
I like travelling the most to ex-Jugoslavien countries, Balkan and Russia.

I would like postcards about:
- your country/nation: famous places, special national products, religion, traditions, traditional costumes, history, national days (I prefer drawn/painted pictures)
- Cats =^..^=
- Football, handball, stadiums and arenas, and the fans on the grandstands
- trains, trams
- languages
- coffee, beers
- postcards about Postcrossing meetings (especially from Germany and about the 150. anniversary)
If you are supporter, I will be very happy if you send me tifo-stickers.

What I wouldn’t like:
- still life postcards
- marketing postcards

Dear Russian Postcrossers,
I try to learn a little Russian language by myself, so I ask that please write your messages in Russian, with capital and readable letters, and I will try to translate it.
Спасибо

Loading map...