Aletta

Aletta, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 21st Oct., 2006
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
449
sent


Receive postcards
450
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch & basic German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th April

About Aletta...

Hi! I'm a 32-year old Dutch lady and currently living in my home country The Netherlands, together with my husband & 3-year old daughter Hannah.

In the past years I lived and worked in both Tajikistan and Vietnam. I love to travel, so living abroad was perfect for me. In the future I'd love to live abroad again with our young family!

Since I love to travel and discover beautiful places, I'd love to know your own personal "top 3 places to visit"; please write them down on your postcard, that would be awesome!

Don't know what to send!?
My daughter loves to look at my cards as well, so anything for a young girl is nice!

And I LOVE this:
* images of childrenbooks;
* for the Finnish users: Rudolf Koivu & Martta Wendelin;
* black & white cards;
* interesting photographs and pictures;
* anything that has to do with tea or coffee;
* cupcakes/cakes etc;
* anything retro (50's/60's/70's, painted flowers, birds, butterflies, etc.);
* Anne Taintor;
* Alice in Wonderland;
* Silke Leffler;
* colors pink or mint.

In case you don't have cards like that, don't worry. I'm in for art cards or cards with people as well. There are so many cute and colorful cards out there (just check my favs)...
Please save your tourist cards for those who like them.... ;-)

Loading map...