Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Ale91, Italy

Ale91

(or Alessandra) is a member in Italy . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,170 days).
27 sent 36 received


  • Distance sent: 56,884 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Languages: Italiano, English, French, a bit of German
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 40.73, Lon: 8.56 | Google Maps

About Alessandra...


Hello! my name is Alessandra, I'm now 23 years old. I live near Sassari, a city in the north of Sardinia, Italy!
I just discovered postcrossing and I love it because everytime you open the mailbox you is a surprise! I'm actually collecting cards and I like most of all:

-city views,monuments, touristic cards
-United Kingdom
-unesco cards
-castles
-series "greetings from.."
-cards from united states (with name!)
-Art paintings

I study english, french and I'm learning a bit of german and spanish so if you are going to send me a postcard from one of this country please write in your native language!
But every card you sent me, i'll love it! Please write the data on it. If you don't know what to write tell me about: your hobbies, your city, a place, your favourite book/film/tv series/ music and so on!

<< >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >>

In my 'Favourites' are some of the cards that I would love to receive. If you can send me one of those, or something similar, it would make my day! You will find some from your country:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Ale91/gallery/favourites

<< >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >> << >>

Thank you and happy Postcrossing! :)