Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Aksasha, Russia

Aksasha

(or Aksana) is a member in Russia . She has been a member for over 1 year (460 days).
118 sent 117 received


  • Distance sent: 284,336 miles
  • Last seen: 5 days ago
  • Languages: Russian and English
  • Birthday: 10th November
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 59.78, Lon: 30.82 | Google Maps

About Aksana...


Hello! My name is Aksana.
I'm 43 years old. I live in Russia, in St. Petersburg. We live together with my son. He is 20 years old. I am like belly dancing and yoga. I go to the swimming pool and I do fitness. I am Learning English for one year)

I love Egypt, the Red Sea, the sun! I am really into diving). And despite of my age, I believe in love and miracles)))) I want to meet your soul mate, and I dream of spending a lot of time together, evenings and holidays) .. and I dream of travel together !!!
I love meet new people . I would be happy to get any postcard from you.
Of course, I have some perferenses about the postcards.
Please send me a postcard
- Postcards that evoke emotions
- That you find beautiful or funny
- Postcard with beautiful views of the city or your country
- Seaside/ ocean views/ Beaches/
- Extraordinary ones
- Christmas cards (in December)
- Birthday Card (in November)
- dance/ dancing people ( but I am not interested in ballet) 

Write about your dreams, share your secrets, tell me about the most important things in your life! Write about your country or the tradition of your family! Or the recipe of your favorite dish that I could cook myself and be grateful to you)

I would be happy to find a penfriend!

Good luck and let all your (and my) dreams come true)