Aggnes, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 25th Jul., 2015
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Polish, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th January 1994
    (30 years old)

About Agnieszka...

Hi! My name's Agnieszka. I'm 2r. I'm from Poland. I live in Białystok, the largest city in northeastern Poland, approximately 150 kilometres from Warsaw(capital city). I like my country and my city, too. It is really beautiful here!

I'm a student and in the future I want to be a teacher. I really like working with kids and teenagers as I know that I'll never be bored!

I love travelling. I've visited many beautiful and magic places in Poland and some places in Greece.

I will be very happy when you send me:
- postcard that shows a place where you live
- landscapes (exotic beaches, mountains, hills, water bodies such as rivers, lakes and the sea, agricultural landscapes etc. )
-images of cities, towns, villages.
- GF postcards
- Postcrossing meetup cards
- Christmas cards in December and birthday cards in December/January

PLEASE DO NO SEND ME any ad cards, handmade, photos, computer printed, free cards,cards with animals like cats and dogs, Pixar/Disney, anime & manga, babies.

It would be nice if you put the date and the place where you live on you postcard,too.You can describe the place where you live or where you are and something about yourself .

I will do my best to send you postcard that you would like to receive so please read my suggestions,too.

Loading map...