940gl

940gl, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 27th Mar., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
559
sent


Receive postcards
558
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, Italian, German, Dutch and English
  • icon she/her

About Marieke...

Hi there,

Welcome to my profile;
I'm Marieke,living in a small village near Enschede, East of The Netherlands, 36 years old. I' ve started with postcrossing 27.3.2016 (Easter)

If you speak French,German or Italian I love te read it on your postcard! Already two cards from Italy and they were written in English :-(
Fortunately most German of French people write in their native language! Thanks a lot.

Cards I like:

-Meetingcards :-)
-Tausendschön
-Kontraste
-Edition des Correspondances -> Lali Riddle or Mila
-Edition Gollong -> Mila Marquis or Cartita
-Greetings from....your country (GFcards)
-Krtek /Maulwurf
-Fiep Westendorp -> Jip en Janneke
-pink flowers
-Keep Calm
-Italian cars (Alfa Romeo, Ferrari or Fiat))
-Formula 1
-Disney
-Seals
-The Smurfs
-Royal Family
-beach / lighthouses
-rainbow colors (example: coloring pencils in a row like a rainbow / rainbow view)
-animals (elephant, dolphins, seal,water animals,seeturtles) NO CATS OR BIRDS.
-seasons: autumn, winter, NO SUMMER OR SPRING

Please NOT a handmade/selfmade card or home printed / home photographed cards. Thank you!

Don’t know what to write?

How about one of these:

-Do you work or go to school? How do you get there each day?, by bus or taxi or ??

-What will you cook for dinner tonight?

- Have you ever been to The Netherlands? If yes: where exactly have you been and how did you like it? If no: would you like to go?

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...