Zyrafik, Poland

Zyrafik

(or Olya) is a member in Poland Poland. She has been a member for over 3 years (1411 days).
Distance Sent: 196,534 miles
Last Seen: 8 days ago
Languages: English, Ukrainian, Russian, Polish and Spanish
Birthday: 8th February 1994 (20 years old)
Interested in direct swaps: Yes


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 50.1, Lon: 20.0 | Open in google maps

About Olya...

Hallo everybody!!!
My name is Olga and I'm from beautiful city - Kyiv! But now I'm studying Real estate in Cracow, Poland!
I'm glad to see You on my page=)
I ❤ summer, I can't imagine life without the sun and warmth, so sunny and positive cards are welcomed but also I like skiing! the feeling of danger and extream makes me alive, sometime I like cooking, it happens very rerly but it's must be smth special unusual and veeery delicious

What am I dreaming about... It's not something unusual=)
*I dream about traveling!!! It's part of me, and it makes me happy.
*whale watching!
*see the sunset on a roof in Paris
*see the northern lights
*take a many-many photo in the whole world!!!

Also, I like listening to music=) I like relaxing and positive sounds=)

I like all films with Javier Bardem, Colin Firth, Tom Henks, and Johnny Depp, moreover I like SHERLOCK and "House M.D." , Like reading books.

I would like to see card with:

*giraffes (I am mad about them)
*photo camara
*coffee
*Christmas and Holidays
*chocolate
*bike
*retro cars
*cartoons
*cats or dogs
*something colorful and positive
*your favourite place in your city/country
*Retro
*smth funny

It just some things about me! I will be glad to see every postcard you send to me! Will be nice if you write few words about you or your country, or your best day ever, or your favorite place in your favorite city, whatever=)

Happy postcrossing:)



View Olya's wall of postcards


Advertise here