zizilitka

zizilitka, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 1st Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen 11 days ago
icon
454
sent


Receive postcards
454
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her

About zizilitka...

Hello. Nice to meet you. My name is Blanka and I'm 44 years old. I work in a home for the mentally disabled. I have an 20-year-old son, so he's grown up :-) And I enjoy plenty of free time. I am looking for new hobbies, going back to the old.
I love reading, nature, animals, and everything around us,, work on my garden. My pet is an aquarium with fish, terrarium with African snails, small birds at home in the aviary ,I let them fly in the apartment, (canaries 6x, diamond amadina 2x, turquoise neophema 2x)
the and my friend :-) :-)
Sometimes I go to monuments, exhibitions, exotic animal markets.
I admire the small statuettes of angels. Everything with angels, butterflies and birds. I do not buy them. That would be the whole apartment is flooded :-) figurkama.
I am a great admirer of birds. Painted and photographed birds are beautiful to me. For me, they are the most beautiful animals.
I deleted the wish list and a lot of beautiful cards came to me.
It would be nice if you painted something on a postcard. Small picture. Thank you.
A great surprise for me, what kind of postcard will come.
Home-made cards are also welcome.
In November, December and January, I am very pleased with the Christmas and winter postcards.
Thank you.
I wish you a nice day.
My avatar: Are my birds, canaries.

Loading map...