tymonka

tymonka, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 19th Jul., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
232
sent


Receive postcards
236
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th June

About Jitka...

Hello,

I´m from Czech Republic and now we are living near Prague in little town Čelákovice. Our biggest river Labe (Elbe) flows through. I´m working as statistician at Czech Statistical Office so numbers are my hobby :-)

I have two children.
My son Mathias (9 years) likes all animals, mainly cats, wild cats (cheetahs are the best), turtles, dolphins, hedgehogs . And as almost every boys also cars, racing cars and MARVEL (esp.IronMan). My daughter Lucy (6 years) likes princess (especially Frozen, Tangled and other Disney´s), ponies and all fairytales. Both will be really happy to get a postcard.

I like travelling and exploring new places, even now we are not travelling far away. So I will be glad to recent postcard from places you are living, views of streets, historical buildings or landscapes. I like also nature - mountains, rivers or flowers.

RUSSIA my children love Ну, погоди! and Маша и Медведь they will be glad for any of them :-)

You can also send me nice painted Christmas cards before Christmas :-)

Please write me some words about you (what is your favourite place, loved food, favourite music or book, …) or give me some tip for a place which is really worth seeing. You can also draw or put stickers on the postcard :)

Thank you,
I am looking forward to your postcards :)
Jitka

Loading map...