Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

skiye333, United States of America

skiye333

is a member in United States of America . She has been a member for over 2 years (1,029 days).
7 sent 7 received


  • Distance sent: 29,085 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Website: http://www.skiyemail.com
  • Languages: English
  • Birthday: 27th April 1991 (26 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 40.48, Lon: -88.99 | Google Maps

About skiye333...


IF YOU SEND ME A POSTCARD WITH ANY OF THESE, YOU'LL MAKE MY DAY:
-Ferrets
-Oddities
-Spooky/Creepy things
-Victorian Mansions
-Harry Potter
-Tea related
-Abraham Lincoln
-Alice in Wonderland

I am a 24, going on 25, year old mother of 4 ferrets and a cat.
I married my High School Sweetheart at age 21.
I love to read, write, journal, take pictures, hang out with friends and family, and sip tea and coffee.
I love learning about other people, cultures, religions, traditions, etc.
I have a sort-of obsession with all things Victorian Era, Harry Potter, Music, and Travel.
My favorite authors are J.K. Rowling, Dan Chaon, and Ellen Hopkins. Any book recommendations are much appreciated. I'm sort of a history buff; I love reading things about The Lincoln Family and past U. S. Presidents. I listen to music of all sorts; from Classical, to Country, Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Jazz, Blues, pretty much anything.
I've crocheted on and off for the past 6 years, some amigurumi. I collect postage stamps - U. S., vintage, World, and today's. I also enjoy rubber stamps and mail related stickers.
I tend to be one of those people who knows a little about a lot of things and is always willing to learn more, so I'm easy to talk to. I really love hearing about people's lives, accomplishments, and how they've gotten to where they are today. I guess I just like learning about other people! :)