sharibaker

sharibaker, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 17th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen about 4 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th April

About Shari...

I am a wife and mother of 2 boys and 2 girls. I am a full-time elementary teacher and part-time firefighter/emt. I was in a bad car accident in 2019 so my emergency responder skills are in response to that experience. I absolutely love being able to respond to emergency scenes and use my skills!!! I enjoy reading, cooking, watching movies, and playing games with my family. Star Wars, Harry Potter, and Hunger Games are my favorite movies. I live in a small town in southern Michigan. We see lots of deer, turkeys, and squirrels around our house. My favorite animal is pigs and I hope to have one as a pet someday. (I had one for a short time but he kept running away. So sad!)

I look forward to getting postcards from around the world and learning about life in other places. Please share any interesting information about your home state or country. I would also like to learn about you and what you do. Just writing about something funny or interesting you have done lately would make my day!

I am looking forward to getting a fun variety of cards. I enjoy all kinds of cards (as long as they are appropriate for children to see as well). I enjoy cards with animals, scenes from your hometown, movies, postallove, or anything else that would put a smile on my face. Thanks for taking the time to write and have a nice day!

Loading map...