psbasu

psbasu, India
  • country India
  • Member since Joined 4th May., 2015
  • icon Seen about 15 hours ago
icon
605
sent


Receive postcards
606
received
icon icon 83rd on sent postcards from 88th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English/Bengali/Hindi
  • icon he/him
  • icon 9th April 1952
    (69 years old)

About Partha...

Hello people around the world.!

I am glad that you"re taking the time to read my profile.

First of all I am a senior citizen of my country (India).I have retired from the services from one of the Apex Bank of our country (NABARD) which is engaged in Agriculture and all allied development / planning / implementation and also rural infrastructure development of the country.
I am a married man, living with my wife & 2 sons,aged about 34 & 24 respectively. Both of them have completed Graduation from University of Mumbai & thereafter MBA/PGDM. Elder is already Very well placed in his service & the younger one has just joined service.
Now I am busy , totally with my retired life and getting association of my wife & 2 sons & other very good neighbors.
By God's grace, I am very much comfortable now in all aspects of my life.
Several places in the world is on my wish to-go list.
I am very much interested in Postcrossing to expand my horizons & explore our beautiful world, about people & their ethnic background as well as culture.
I would like to know & see different historical/recent monuments/architectures, sites, natural beauties, famous tourist spots with beautiful postage stamps.

Loading map...