peridotlake1

peridotlake1, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 4th Apr., 2009
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
110
sent


Receive postcards
113
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English & a little bit of French
  • icon Female
  • icon 27th August 1997
    (22 years old)

About Charity...

I am 14 years old and the 7th born in a family of 12. I have 7 sisters and 2 brothers.
My profile picture is of me and my younger brother Michael.
My birthday is August 27th.
I am a christian and I believe Jesus came to this earth to pay the price for all of our sins.
I am a recent aunt 4 times!!! Two of my sisters are moms.
One has a boy and a baby girl and lives in Kansas too.
My other sister, her French husband and son and baby girl, live in France.
I knit hats for babies in the philipeans. People there have found that when a mother who is unattended puts this on her baby after birth could save the baby from freezing to death on the cold floor. If you knit (or know someone) and would like to send some just contact me. They must be made of wool and be handmade.
For postcards I like funny ones and "blonde Amsterdam"s and pixar and I love flowers. I'm not very particular and will be happy with whatever you send me.
Please if you can send me a postcrossing stamp. I would really appreciate it.
No simpsons,anything disgusting,rodents and no house cats please.
If you can, please scan the postcards before you send.
It doesn't matter if they are in an envelope.
Please write about yourself or the postcard or some amazing fact.
I can't wait to hear from you !!!
My brother, KANSASBLACKBELT, has more information, so see what he has to say.

Loading map...