molyavanych

molyavanych, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 23rd Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
138
sent


Receive postcards
140
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Belorussian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th September 1998
    (21 years old)

About Olga...

Good day!
My name is Olga,18 y.o. student. I live in a small town Ivanava with my mum and older brother.
I like reading, cooking, handmade, history, phorograph etc. I love animals, especially tigers and cats.

In the list of my "favorites" are postcards that I would like to receive.I do not add my received postcards in "favorites",but all received postcards I love very much♥♥♥

If you don't know what to send, you will choose something from this list)
*"Greetings from..." card https://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greetings-from
(I have already received from Austria,India,Finland).
*Views of different cities(especially London, Venice, Tokyo,Seoul,New York).Also cards with the names of the states of America.
*National food,costumes.
*Sea scenery, river, ocean,storm
*Sky.
*Space/ Starry sky.
*Bicycles.
*Cars.
*Balloons.
*Vintage/ Black-white.
*Books.
*KEEP CALM and...
*Flowers:cornflowers, camomile, lavender.
*Music.I want to collect card with musical instruments)
*Our friends-animals)
*Совушки Инги Пальцер.
*Architecture: castles, churches.
* !!! I will be very grateful if you send me a postcard with the Emperor Nicholas 2 or with his family.Also possible card with other Russian rulers.
*Kontraste card (http://www.hartung.net/grusskarten/kontraste.html?p=8)

Please write date when you signed cards.

Also you can write the name of any good song, and I will try to listen to it)

I'm looking for a friend for tea exchange:-)

Direct swaps are more than welcome!

Thank you)I love you!

My address in Russian language just in case:
Ольга Кушнерик
ул.Мицкевича,д.21
225800 г.Иваново
Брестская обл.
Беларусь

Loading map...